Mediamyynnin yhteystiedot

Länsi-Saimaan Sanomat
Sähköposti: myynti@lansisaimaa.fi
Vaihde (05) 210 011

 

Kirsi Ala-Outinen
Mediamyyjä
040 6485 973
kirsi.ala-outinen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Katja Broms
Mediamyyjä
040 6694 253
katja.broms@kaakonviestinta.fi

Arja Husso
Mediamyyjä
044 0350 301
arja.husso@kaakonviestinta.fi

Tarja Karhu
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
0400 854 661
tarja.karhu@kaakonviestinta.fi

Riikka Muttilainen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 756 1255
riikka.muttilainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Ilona Peltola
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 767 2222
ilona.peltola@kaakonviestinta.fi

Anuriikka Poutala
Mediamyyjä
040 707 5107
anuriikka.poutala@kaakonviestinta.fi

Hanna Ukkola
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 643 1962
hanna.ukkola@kaakonviestinta.fi

Maarit Vento
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 554 0036
maarit.vento@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Marja Niemikoski
Myyntijohtaja, Etelä-Karjala
044 738 1417
marja.niemikoski@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Viikon kysymys

Oletko jo aloittanut joululahjojen hankkimisen?

Näytä tulokset

Loading ... Loading ...
Kommentoi kyselyä